top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDroey Drawson

Blog Set Up In Progress

You won't see this at the time of it's publication but I am just creating a blog post while I am setting up the Wix Blog which is intended to take over from my original blog. At this current point I have tweaked the design setting so that it's presentation is consistent with the rest of the website. I do not intend to make the blog public until I can make sure it is working properly and have made sure there will be no confusion between the new and old blog.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

June 2021 Update

Hi everyone, so it's been a while! A fair amount has happened but doing Uni work has made it very difficult to keep on top of things,...

Return to YouTube

So something pretty big has happened this year, after over a whole year's hiatus, I'm back to making YouTube videos! Long time fans may...

Comments


bottom of page